Scientific Advisory Board

MaCS is an essential part of the Center for Dynamic Systems (CDS) funded by the Excellence Initiative of the State of Saxony-Anhalt. Members of the Scientific Advisory Board for both MaCS and CDS are:

Prof. Frank Dolye III, Ph. D.

University of Santa Barbara

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerhart Eigenberger

University of Stuttgart

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rudibert King

TU Berlin

Prof. Dr. Dieter Oesterhelt

MPI of Biochemistry Martiensried

Prof. Dr. Thomas Wirth

University of Ulm

Prof. Dr. An-Ping Zeng

TU Berlin